Appointed Committee Chairpersons

Office Name
Board of Trustees Ozzie Thompson, PNP
Convention Chair Joan Koechig
Convention Co-Chair Diane Scheffling
Legislative Judy Frohm
GAR Scholarship Sandra Millin
Administration Forms Lynne Dolan
Budget Susan Watkins
Bylaws Patricia Blackmer
Badges and Medals Carole Morton, PNP
Convention Guidelines Sharon Harkcom
Convention Sites Sally Redinger
duvs Daryl Reed
duvs Projects Ozzie Thompson, PNP
Educational Activities Ozzie Thompson, PNP
Electronic Communications Frances Black
Gallaudet University Awards Lynne Dolan
Long Range Planning Debbie Schiesser
Membership Janet Uribe
Officers Handbook Carole Morton, PNP
New Tent Procedures Janet Uribe
Publications Ellen Higgins
Real Daughters Sherry Brady
Resolutions vacant
Ritual Julie Cass
Southern Memorial and Wreath Sarah Meyer
State Veterans Homes Sharon Harkcom
Our History vacant


PNP = Past National President