Appointed Committee Chairpersons

Office Name
Convention Chair Sharon Corum
Legislative Barbara Stone, PNP
GAR Scholarship Rebecca Rostrom
Administration Forms Ellen Higgins, PNP
Budget Jan Rynerson
Bylaws Patricia Blackmer
Badges and Medals Carole Morton, PNP
Convention Guidelines Sue Liddie
Convention Sites Norma Fiedler
duvs Daryl Reed
duvs Projects Daryl Reed
Educational Activities Carole Morton, PNP
Electronic Communications Ellen Higgins, PNP
Fraternal Relations Eileen Sleckman
Gallaudet University Awards Lynne Dolan
Historic Preservation Carole Morton, PNP
Long Range Planning Barbara Metzger
Membership  Margaret Stromberg
Officers Handbook Ellen Higgins, PNP
New Tent Procedures Janet Uribe
Publications Sandra Millin
Real Daughters Sandy Vogelpohl
Resolutions Pat Blackmer
Ritual Barbara Stone, PNP
Southern Memorial and Wreath Verna Maleski
State Veterans Homes Sharon Harkcom


PNP = Past National President